January 22nd, 2015

bah

Fries

So McDonald's fries aren't vegetarian.

No, they're cooked in an oil that contains "natural beef extract". They also have all sorts of shite added to them- including sugar.

Ah well, It's not as if the company claims they're vegetarian. I'd just assumed...

And as Ailz is fond of saying, "You shouldn't assume; it makes an ass of u and me".