Tony Grist (poliphilo) wrote,
Tony Grist
poliphilo

Fries

So McDonald's fries aren't vegetarian.

No, they're cooked in an oil that contains "natural beef extract". They also have all sorts of shite added to them- including sugar.

Ah well, It's not as if the company claims they're vegetarian. I'd just assumed...

And as Ailz is fond of saying, "You shouldn't assume; it makes an ass of u and me".
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 16 comments